Member Directory

ArtsAttorneys – Auto ServicesBuilding/Construction – Computer Services – Cosmetics – Dentistry/OrthodonticsFinancial and Accounting ServicesFarmFood/RestaurantsFuelHealth & FitnessInsuranceLandscaping/Outdoor ServicesMachine Shop – Pets/Pet Services – Pest ControlRecreationStorageTravel

Arts

CIDER MILL GALLERY
Eileen Belanger
24 Francestown Road, New Boston, NH 03070
603-487-5522
ebelanger@msn.com

Attorneys

ATTORNEY BRIAN T. LEE
Brian T. Lee
51 W. Union St., Goffstown, NH 03045
603-858-3500
brian@bleelawyer.com

Auto Services

ALLIED AUTO WRECKING INC.
Samantha Walton
32 Dustin Tavern Road, Weare, NH 03281
603-529-7211
swalton@alliedautowrecking.com

THE RESTORATION STATION & COLLISION REPAIR
Tim Crowell
456 Chestnut Hill Road, New Boston, NH 03070
603-471-1036
TheRestorationStation@yahoo.com

Building/ Construction

S.D. COOKMAN REMODELING
David Cookman
Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-4294
david@sdcookman.com

Computer Services

GRANITE STATE COMMUNICATIONS
Marianne Freeman
600 South Stark Highway
Weare, NH 03281
603-529-6282
mfreeman@gsc.tech

GSC IT SOLUTIONS
Joe Tibbetts
1000 Elm St., Suite #30
Manchester, NH 03101
603-529-6282
joetibbetts@gscitsolutions
mfreeman@gsc.tech

Cosmetics

AVON
Lisa Wilber
733 S. Stark Hwy., Weare, NH 03281
603-529-1815
lwilber@aol.com

Dentistry/Orthodontics

GOFFSTOWN AREA ORTHODONTICS
Dr Phil Mansour
17A Tatro Drive, Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-4605
mansourortho@nhbraces.com

Farm

W & W AURORA FARMS LLC
Samantha Walton
357 E. Deering Road, Deering, NH 03244
603-540-0935
wwaurorafarm@gmail.com

BERRY GOOD FARM
Rich Bailey
234 Parker Road, Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-8138
berrygoodfarm@aol.com

Financial and Accounting Services

CITIZENS BANK
Elizabeth Bellmore
11 Church St., Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-2523
elizabeth.bellmore@citizensbank.com

EDWARD JONES
Greg T. Flegal or Deb Lerner
24 Main St., Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-3848

MAUREEN DOWST, CPA, PLLC
Maureen Dowst
2 Mont Vernon Road
New Boston, NH 03070
603-487-3531
colleen@maureendowstcpa.com

NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL
Christopher Weier
1000 Elm St., Manchester, NH 03101
443-567-8857
christopher.weier@nm.com

Food/Restaurants

CHIGGY’S PLACE
Cindy Kenney
571 Mast Road, Goffstown, NH 03045

LEMAY & SONS BEEF
Richard Lemay
116 Daniel Plummer Road, Goffstown, NH 03045
603-622-0022
info@lemayandsonsbeef-bbq.com

NADEAU’S SUBS SALADS WRAPS
Jeremy R. Nadeau
776 Mast Road, Manchester, NH 03102
603-623-9315
nadeausubs@gmail.com

PAMPERED CHEF
Nancy Connor
5 Temple Court, Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-2158
Nancychef61@comcast.net

Fuel

PUTNAM FUEL CO.
John Miles
23 Church St., Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-4897
john@putnamfuel.com

Health and Fitness

HEALTHIER LIVING WITH MEG
Megan Thellen
875 River Road, Weare, NH 03281
mthellen@gsinet.net

SCULPT YOUR HEALTH
Sandy Judd
82 Carriage Road, New Boston, NH 03070
603-325-2252
sandy@sculptyourhealth.com

Insurance

STATEWIDE INSURANCE AGENCY LLC
Mary Ann Chapman
26 South St., Milford, NH 03055
603-673-4500
mary_ann@nhstatewide.com

Landscaping/Outdoor Services

DOW’S OUTDOOR SERVICES
Jim Dow
236 Colby Road, Weare, NH 03281
603-529-5612
dowsoutdoor@gsinet.net

SHOVELWORKS INC.
Jeff Spring
23 Deerhaven Road, Weare, NH 03281
603-529-6555
shovelworks@comcast.net

Machine Shop

ROCKWELL TOOL & DIE LLC
John Sizemore
332 Lyndeboro Road, New Boston, NH 03070
603-487-2478
John@rockwelltoolanddie.com

Pest Control

BEDBUG SOLUTIONS OF NEW ENGLAND
Mike & Theresa Walton
197 New Boston Road, Goffstown, NH 03045
603-666-3000
info@bbsofnewengland.com

Pets/Pet Services

CANINE COMMITMENT OF NEW ENGLAND
Ross Norwood
733 Bedford Road, New Boston, NH 03070
603-714-3053
ross@caninecommit.org

SUE’S SITTING SERVICES & ASSISTANCE
Sue Dow
236 Colby Road, Weare, NH 03281
603-486-8628
suedow@gsinet.net

Recreation

STONEBRIDGE COUNTRY CLUB
Jason Jozokos
161 Gorham Pond Road, Goffstown, NH 03045
603-497-8633 ext 3
jay@stonebridgeccnh.com

Storage

LOOK N2 STORE LLC
Samantha Walton
695 Concord Stage Road, Weare, NH 03281
603-529-4433
info@lookn2store.com

Travel

DREAM VACATIONS
Jennifer Cusato
10 Moose Point Drive, Dunbarton, NH 03046
603-801-0412
j.cusato@dreamvacations.com